Prof. Ch. Sanjay has joined GITAM University as a Founder Director Campus since June 2009. He is a Certified Corporate Director of World Council for Corporate Governance – UK. He has visited all South Asian Countries for Research, having total 24 years of experience from Industry & Research. He has worked as an Associate Professor of Manufacturing Engineering at Government Universities in Malaysia and Singapore. He has delivered Key Note addresses for 15 International and 12 National Conferences & Member of Advisory & Technical Committee for 23 International Conferences. He is a member of 3 international and 7 national professional bodies and has organized 7 International Conferences and 41 National Conferences & successfully completed 5 International and 2 National Research Projects. He is member of Editorial Board for 5 International Journals & Reviewer for 10 International and 11 National Journals. He is Guiding 4 Ph.D Research Scholars and Evaluated 10 Ph.D thesis of various Universities in Mechanical/ Manufacturing /Management. He has published 4 books and more than 65 Research papers in International Journals & Conferences. He is a Fellow of Institute of Engineers and Production Engineers (I), Life Member of Indian Society of Technical Education & Institute of Doctors Engineers and Scientists. Senior Member of International Association of Computer Science and Information Technology and Universal Association of Mechanical and Aeronautical Engineers. Member of International Association of Engineers, Society of Manufacturing Engineering, The Society of Digital Information and Wireless Communications, Computer Society & Systems Society of India, and Hyderabad Management Association. Prof. Ch. Sanjay has received Dr.Radha Krishnan Gold Medal Award (2015), Outstanding Faculty Award (Engineering) (2015), Dr. Abdul Kalam Life time Achievement National Award (2015), Indira Gandhi Sadbhawana Award (2014), Gem of India /Arch of Excellence Award (2014), Engineering Educators Award (2014), ISTE P. Punnaiah Award for Best Engineering College Principal of AP State (2013), South Asia Best Academic Administrator Award (2012), Bharat Shiksha Ratan Award (2012), Rajiv Gandhi Seva Ratna (2012), Bharat Excellence Award (2011), Recipient of Educational Excellence Award (2011), India International Achievers Award (2011), ISTE Best Chapter Award (2008) and many other awards.